Mouse

A Book and a Hug

Content

Action / Adventure

12 results - showing 1 - 12
 
 
captain-awesome-has-the-best-snow-day-ever-9781481478151_lg.jpg
Captain Awesome is determined to make this the best snow day ever in the eighteenth adventure of the Sunnyview Superhero Squad! Captain Awesome just woke up, and...
 
0.0 (0)
4SpySkiSchool-676x1024.jpg
Spy Ski School is the third in this fun series and it's the BEST! Ben Ripley is up to it again. More fun, more gadzooks, more catching evil criminals,...
 
0.0 (0)
9781434296283.jpg
Mike Evans and his dino-hunting dad are excited to visit the Museum of Natural History. The dino eggs - the T. Rex eggs to be exact - they...
 
0.0 (0)
9780545707428_p0_v2_s1200x630.jpg
Sometimes you need a little gross in your life. Max and his parents pile into the RV and head off to the Wildgrove Acres Campsite for some fresh...
 
0.0 (0)
25937835.jpg
Princess Magnolia and her unicorn, Frimplepants are riding to their friend's castle for runch with visions of cheesy omelets, soft rolls and sugary doughnuts in their heads. ...
 
0.0 (0)
9780545610773.jpg
Gordon was an ordinary chicken until he fell into the sludge and became known as Kung Pow Chicken ...superchicken...with superpowers. His little borhter became his sidekick, Egg Drop....
 
0.0 (0)
22749777.jpg
A battle scarred, one-eyed cat named Burdock sneaked into the warmth of the farm house and hid. It's a good thing too because from his comfy place in...
 
0.0 (0)
25817512._UY400_SS400_.jpg
It's just another day in Stick Cat's world with his friend Goose heading off to work and his cat friend, Edith, squeezing herself through the wall under the bathroom...
 
0.0 (0)
Tarzan_of_the_Apes_in_color.jpg
John Clayton, Lord Greystoke, boards a ship for British West Africa with Alice, his bride. As they travel, the crew mutinies, but a kind sailor makes sure that...
 
0.0 (0)
9780525426165 an.jpg
Okay….so I had in my mind that Adam Gidwitz had been a second grade teacher before he wrote the GRIMM books, A TALE DARK AND GRIMM, and its...
 
0.0 (0)
loot.jpg
Fans of The 39 Clues and Star Wars will recognize Jude Watson's name from books covers. In this exciting crime caper, she starts what could be the beginning of...
 
0.0 (0)
walled.jpg
Desperation and savagery are the calling cards of the alleyways of the Walled City, known as Hak Nam, and based on the real-life Kowloon City of Hong Kong. ...
 
0.0 (0)
12 results - showing 1 - 12
 
 
Powered by JReviews

Left Column