Minecraft Woodsword Chronicles Book 6 Last Block Standing

minecraft woodsword 6

Book Information

Action / Adventure
Random House Books for Young Readers January 2021
Year Published
Good for Reluctant Readers?
Part of a Series

The only official chapter book series based on Minecraft comes to an epic conclusion with Book 6--Last Block Standing!

As the world of Minecraft falls under the Evoker King's control, Morgan, Ash, and their friends get ready for the final showdown. But with their enemy now in possession of the most powerful building block in Minecraft, do they really stand a chance of defeating him? And meanwhile, in the real world, the kids deal with the devastating news that Ash and her family may be moving away! Will both worlds come to an end, or is this just a new beginning? Find out in Last Block Standing! the sixth book in the Woodsword Chronicles!---from the publisher

144 pages                              978-1984850690                         Ages 7-10

Keywords:  fantasy and magic, action/adventure, chapter book, part of a series, reluctant reader, 7 year old 8 year old, 9 year old, 10 year old

User reviews

Have you read this book? We'd love to hear what you think. Click the button below to write your own review!
Already have an account? or Create an account