Minecraft Woodsword Chronicles Book 2 Night of the Bats!

download (4)

Book Information

Action / Adventure
Random House Books for Young Readers March 2019
Year Published
Good for Reluctant Readers?
Part of a Series

The first official chapter book series based on Minecraft!

The adventures continue in the Minecraft Chapter Book series as five young Minecraft players find themselves transported inside the game they love. When zombie hordes attack them in the game, and bats invade their school in the real world, Ash, Morgan, and their friends realize that it's going to take all their talents to get to the bottom of these monstrous migrations. This illustrated hardcover series will thrill and engage fans of Minecraft and action-packed fantasy stories alike.---from the publisher

144 pages                                      978-1984850485                            Ages 6-9

Keywords:  action/adventure, part of a series, chapter book, survival, friends, friendship, teamwork, migrations, zombies, school, 6 year old, 7 year old, 8 year old, 9 year old, game

User reviews

Have you read this book? We'd love to hear what you think. Click the button below to write your own review!
Already have an account? or Create an account