Lock the Doors

Updated
lock the doors

The truth won't stay hidden behind locked doors.

A brand new addictive, psychological thriller from the New York Times bestselling author of 14 WAYS TO DIE―for fans of Karen McManus, Holly Jackson, and Lisa Jewell.

Tom's family have moved into their dream home. But pretty soon he starts to notice that something is very wrong―there are strange messages written on the wall and locks on the bedroom doors. On the OUTSIDE.

The previous owners have moved just across the road and they seem like the perfect family. Their daughter Amy is beautiful and enigmatic but Tom is sure she's got something to hide. And he isn't going to stop until he finds the truth behind those locked doors. . .

Will their dream home become a nightmare?---from the publisher

400 pages                                    978-1728231891                               Ages 14 and up

Keywords:  mystery, psychological thriller, If You Liked Karen McManus, If You Liked April Henry,  14 year old, 15 year old, 16 year old

User reviews

Have you read this book? We'd love to hear what you think. Click the button below to write your own review!