Goodnight Mermaid

Glide with us into the magical mermaid world…As the full moon rises, we meet the lively, lovely mermaids. They sing, dance, and swim with a breathtaking array of oceangoing friends, from turtles and seals to whales, octopi, polar bears, and many more. And here...

Cinderella Is Dead

Girls team up to overthrow the kingdom in this unique and powerful retelling of Cinderella from a stunning new voice that’s perfect for fans of A Curse So Dark and Lonely. It’s 200 years after Cinderella found her prince, but the fairy tale is over. Teen...

Festival of Colors

Learn all about Holi, the Indian Festival of Colors, in this lush picture book from bestselling mother/son duo Surishtha Sehgal and Kabir Sehgal. Spring is here, and it’s almost time for Holi, the Indian Festival of Colors. Siblings Mintoo and Chintoo are busy...

Cannonball

A summer tale about family, overcoming fears, and the importance of being oneself, all in the pursuit of performing the perfect cannonball. I’m ready to pull off the perfect cannonball, but everyone has advice. “You need more weight” “Bigger...