Wondrous Rex

Newbery Medal-winning author Patricia MacLachlan has written a magical and funny tale about the joy found in using words, sharing stories, and loving a wondrous dog: Rex. Grace’s aunt is a writer. She works with words every day and teaches Grace interesting words like...

Rogue Princess

A princess fleeing an arranged marriage teams up with a snarky commoner to foil a rebel plot in B. R. Myers’ Rogue Princess, a gender-swapped sci-fi YA retelling of Cinderella. Princess Delia knows her duty: She must choose a prince to marry in order to secure...

Baseball Genius, Book 3: Grand Slam

Jalen DeLuca applies his baseball genius to his own playing in the follow-up to Tim Green and Derek Jeter’s New York Times bestselling novel Baseball Genius. Jalen DeLuca loves baseball. But he’s more than just a fan and a talented player; Jalen is a baseball genius....

Seven Deadly Shadows

This thrilling YA retelling of Kurosawa’s Seven Samurai features a girl tasked with saving the world from eternal darkness. Perfect for fans of Six of Crows and Marie Lu. Seventeen-year-old Kira Fujikawa has never had it easy. She’s bullied by the popular girls in...

Bravelands, Book 5: The Spirit Eaters

Set in the African savannah and told from three different animals’ points of view, Bravelands will thrill readers who love Spirit Animals and Wings of Fire, as well as the fans who’ve made Erin Hunter a #1 nationally bestselling phenomenon. True evil has come to...