• Humor
  • Wedgie and Gizmo Book 3: Wedgie & Gizmo vs. the Great Outdoors

Wedgie and Gizmo Book 3: Wedgie & Gizmo vs. the Great Outdoors

Updated
download

Fans of Stick Dog and My Big Fat Zombie Goldfish will LOL when rival pets Wedgie and Gizmo brave their first family camping trip in book three of bestselling author Suzanne Selfors’s hilarious illustrated series.

Wedgie and Gizmo’s humans are taking their first family vacation—to a campground by a lake! And their pets are too destructive to stay home alone. Wedgie the corgi is super-excited. He can’t wait to chase squirrels and poop in the woods!

But Gizmo, the evil genius guinea pig, has no time for games. He must convince the forest critters to join his Evil Horde and help him take over the world—one tent at a time.

Muh-hah-hah!---from the publisher

176 pages                              978-0062447753                         Ages 8-12

Keywords:  pets, guinea pig, dog, humor, fun, camping, 8 year old, 9 year old, 10 year old, 11 year old, 12 year old, part of a series

User reviews

Have you read this book? We'd love to hear what you think. Click the button below to write your own review!