The 39 Clues Book 1: The Maze of Bones

The 39 Clues Book 1: The Maze of Bones

When their beloved Aunt Grace dies, Dan and Amy Cahill, along with other Cahill descendants, are given an unusual choice following the reading of Grace's will: inherit one millions dollars or receive the first in a series of clues that will send them globe-trotting in a perilous treasure hunt. Dan and Amy accept the challenge and, with the help of their au pair serving as the designated adult, are soon racing against time and their cunning and ruthless relatives to discover a clue linking their family to Benjamin Franklin. The quest is fast-paced, danger lies around every corner, and deception will keep you guessing. Join Dan and Amy on their adventure in search of the 39 clues

Ages 9-12 220 pages

39 Clues was the first series in this lineup. Here are the books in that series and the books in the series that followed the original 39 Clues titles:

The 39 Clues

The Maze of Bones One False Note The Sword Thief Beyond the Grave The Black Circle In Too Deep The Viper's Nest The Emperor's Code Storm Warning Into the Gauntlet Vespers Rising

Cahills vs. Vespers

The Medusa Plot A King's Ransom The Dead of Night Shatterproof Trust No One Day of Doom


Nowhere To Run Breakaway Countdown Flashpoint

Doublecross Mission Titanic Mission Hindenberg Mission Hurricane Mission Atomic



User reviews

Have you read this book? We'd love to hear what you think. Click the button below to write your own review!
Already have an account? or Create an account