Snappsy the Alligator (Did Not Ask To Be in This Book)

Snappsy the Alligator  (Did Not Ask To Be in This Book)

Snappsy the alligator is having a normal day when a pesky narrator steps in to spice up the story. Is Snappsy reading a book ... or is he making CRAFTY plans? Is Snappsy on his way to the grocery store ... or is he PROWLING the forest for defenseless birds and fuzzy bunnies? Is Snappsy innocently shopping for a party ... or is he OBSESSED with snack foods that start with the letter P? What's the truth?

Snappsy the Alligator (Did Not Ask to Be in This Book) is an irreverent look at storytelling, friendship, and creative differences, perfect for fans of Mo Willems.--from the publisher

40 pages   978-0451469458    Ages 4-8

Other titles in the series:  Snappsy the Alligator  and His Best Friend Forever  (Probably)

User reviews

Have you read this book? We'd love to hear what you think. Click the button below to write your own review!
Already have an account? or Create an account