Real Pigeons Book 5 Peck Punches

Updated
real pigeons peck punches

It's a bird! It's... another bird? Well, actually it's a whole flock of crime-fighting pigeons! The hilarity continues in this reluctant-reader favorite, perfect for fans of BAD GUYS and DOG MAN.

With the Real Pigeons World Wild Network, more pigeons are fighting crime than ever before! But that doesn't mean the squad can rest. There are still thieves to catch and endangered birds to protect! But what will the Real Pigeons do when they find a traitor in their own nest?!---from the publisher

224 pages                                 978-0593427200                              Ages 7-10

Keywords:  graphic novel, crime, birds, fun, humor, action/adventure, part of a series, reluctant reader, 7 year old, 8 year old, 9 year old, 10 year old

User reviews

Have you read this book? We'd love to hear what you think. Click the button below to write your own review!