• Fantasy
  • Iron Fey Evenfall Book 1 The Iron Raven

Iron Fey Evenfall Book 1 The Iron Raven

Iron Fey  Evenfall  Book 1  The Iron Raven

Wicked faeries and fantastic danger… Welcome to book one of the new trilogy in New York Times bestselling author Julie Kagawa’s Iron Fey fantasy series, as infamous prankster Puck finally has a chance to tell his story and stand with allies new and old to save Faery and the world. For fans of Holly Black and Cassandra Clare!


Robin Goodfellow. Puck. Prankster, joker, raven, fool… King Oberon’s right-hand jester from A Midsummer Night’s Dream. The legends are many, but the truth will now be known, as Puck finally tells his own story and faces a threat from a time before Faery began. A threat that brings him face-to-face with a new enemy…himself.

With the Iron Queen Meghan Chase and her prince consort, Puck’s longtime rival Ash, and allies old and new by his side, Puck begins a fantastical and dangerous adventure not to be missed or forgotten. Evenfall is coming, and with it a reckoning that even their combined powers and wits may not vanquish, as a shadow falls over the lands of Faery and the world slips into chaos.---from the publisher

368 pages                                        978-1335418630                                   Ages 13 and up

Keywords:  epic fantasy, dystopian, romance, paranormal, faery world, part of a series, 13 year old, 14 year old, 15 year old

THE IRON FEY: EVENFALL The Iron Raven The Iron Sword

THE IRON FEY: The Iron King The Iron Daughter The Iron Queen The Iron Knight

The Iron Prince The Iron Traitor The Iron Warrior


Shadow’s Legacy (Evenfall #0.5)

User reviews

Have you read this book? We'd love to hear what you think. Click the button below to write your own review!