Girl Dad

Featured
Updated
girl dad  sean williams

A celebration of #GirlDads everywhere by The Dad Gang CEO, Sean Williams!

A fun book written in upbeat rhyming verse, Girl Dad is a book that honors the strong men who raise, love, and uplift strong girls.

Perfect for fans of Hair Love by Matthew A. Cherry and Made for Me by Zack Bush.

Share Girl Dad with the dads in your life, on Father's Day or any day.---from the publisher

40 pages                            978-0063113633                                Ages 4-8

Keywords:  father/daughter, love, family life, African American and Black stories, Black Girl books, diversity, diverse books, rhyme, stories in verse, 4 year old, 5 year old, 6 year old, 7 year old, 8 year old

User reviews

Have you read this book? We'd love to hear what you think. Click the button below to write your own review!