Duck and Goose Find a Pumpkin (Duck & Goose: Find A Pumpkin)

Duck and Goose Find a Pumpkin               (Duck & Goose:  Find A Pumpkin)

22 pages 978-0307981554 Ages 2-5

Keywords: duck, goose, board book, Halloween, pumpkin, fall, autumn, seasons, part of a series, 2 year old, 3 year old, 4 year old, 5 year old

Recommended by: Barb Langridge, abookandahug.com

Thistle walks past Duck and Goose carrying a wonderful pumpkin. Goose wants a pumpkin too. So the two friends start looking high and low for a pumpkin. Is it in the leaves? In the apple tree? Where can it be?

*********

Carve out family time for this Halloween read -- go on a pumpkin hunt with Duck & Goose in this oversized board book!

New York Times bestselling author and illustrator Tad Hills brings our favorite feathered friends out to find a big, beautiful pumpkin in this sturdy, large-sized board book. Duck & Goose look everywhere for a pumpkin--in the apple tree, in the leaf pile, inside a hollow log.... Where will they find one?

Perfect for your favorite fall holidays, and a fun read-a-long for fans of Duck and Goose any time of year! ---from the publisher

*******

Duck and Goose, where is your pumpkin? Is it in the log? Is it under the leaves? Is it in the apple tree? Preschoolers will surely enjoy going on a pumpkin hunt with Duck and Goose . . . especially when they find the perfect pumpkin at the end!---from the publisher

User reviews

Have you read this book? We'd love to hear what you think. Click the button below to write your own review!
Already have an account? or Create an account