Duck & Goose Find A Pumpkin

Updated
Duck & Goose Find A Pumpkin

22 pages 978-0307981554 Ages 2-5

Keywords: duck, goose, board book, Halloween, pumpkin, fall, autumn, seasons, part of a series, 2 year old, 3 year old, 4 year old, 5 year old

Recommended by: Barb Langridge, abookandahug.com

Thistle walks past Duck and Goose carrying a wonderful pumpkin. Goose wants a pumpkin too. So the two friends start looking high and low for a pumpkin. Is it in the leaves? In the apple tree? Where can it be?

*********

Carve out family time for this Halloween read -- go on a pumpkin hunt with Duck & Goose in this oversized board book!

New York Times bestselling author and illustrator Tad Hills brings our favorite feathered friends out to find a big, beautiful pumpkin in this sturdy, large-sized board book. Duck & Goose look everywhere for a pumpkin--in the apple tree, in the leaf pile, inside a hollow log.... Where will they find one?

Perfect for your favorite fall holidays, and a fun read-a-long for fans of Duck and Goose any time of year! ---from the publisher

*******

Duck and Goose, where is your pumpkin? Is it in the log? Is it under the leaves? Is it in the apple tree? Preschoolers will surely enjoy going on a pumpkin hunt with Duck and Goose . . . especially when they find the perfect pumpkin at the end!---from the publisher

User reviews

Have you read this book? We'd love to hear what you think. Click the button below to write your own review!