Child of Galaxies

child of galaxies

Your body was made from the stuff of the stars, You're a child of galaxies dreaming.

Child of Galaxies is a thought-provoking and poignant picture book, celebrating the wonder, mystery, resilience and joy of what it means to be alive. Perfect for fans of Here We Are by Oliver Jeffers.---from the publisher

40 pages                             978-1912497423                          Ages 3-5

Keywords:  wonder, stories in verse, identity, new experiences, poetry, finding yourself, 3 year old, 4 year old, 5 year old

User reviews

Have you read this book? We'd love to hear what you think. Click the button below to write your own review!
Already have an account? or Create an account