• Fantasy
  • Bravelands, Book 4: Shifting Shadows

Bravelands, Book 4: Shifting Shadows

download (5)

Set in the African savannah and told from three different animals’ points of view, Bravelands will thrill readers who love Spirit Animals and Wings of Fire, as well as the fans who’ve made Erin Hunter a #1 nationally bestselling phenomenon.

A false leader has been destroyed—but Bravelands is still in grave danger.

Stinger’s death should have brought peace to the land; but no Great Parent has stepped forward, and now the fate of Bravelands hangs in the balance. With a mysterious threat lurking in their midst, all members of the Great Herd must find the strength to walk the right path or risk the end of Bravelands forever.---from the publisher

336 pages                          978-0062642141                     Ages 8-12

Keywords:  fantasy, animal fantasy, animals, magic, part of a series, point of view, intrigue, honor, conduct of life, integrity, 8 year old, 9 year old, 10 year old, 11 year old, 12 year old, If You Liked Spirit Animals, If You Liked Warriors, If You Liked Redwall, If You Liked Wings of Fire

User reviews

Have you read this book? We'd love to hear what you think. Click the button below to write your own review!