Afterlife: Evernight Series, Book Four

Afterlife: Evernight Series, Book Four

Claudia Gray ends the Evernight series with this fourth book titled Afterlife. Lucas and Bianca have to come to grips with how their relationship will work now that Bianca has become a wraith and Lucas is the one thing he never wanted to be - a vampire. Lucas is struggling to learn to control his bloodlust, so together they return to Evernight to claim Sanctuary for him while he adjusts to his new life. In the meantime, Bianca is discovering what being a wraith really means and why Mrs. Bethany has drawn so many of them to Evernight. How she plans to use these creatures would have a monumental impact on Lucas and Bianca's futures. Claudia has brought this series to an exciting conclusion that will leave her fans waiting to see what she will deliver in future projects!

Recommended by Brandy S. Huffman, Librarian.

Book Trailer

EVERNIGHT SERIES by Claudia Gray, Trailer by Robin Henry of Frisco, Texas

User reviews

Have you read this book? We'd love to hear what you think. Click the button below to write your own review!