Survivors #1: The Empty City

Survivors #1: The Empty City

The first book in the Survivors series is full of “wild and wonderful adventure” (Kirkus Reviews, starred review) that will thrill fans of Spirit Animals and Wings of Fire.

Lucky has always been a Lone Dog, roaming the busy city streets and relying on his instincts. Then the Big Growl strikes—a devastating earthquake that changes Lucky’s world forever. For the first time, he must team up with a Pack, a group of former Leashed Dogs who have been separated from their owners.

Lucky’s vivid point of view and the pulse-pounding action make for the start of an addictive series that shows readers the world through the eyes of dogs.

The time has come for dogs to rule the wild! Discover another action-packed animal fantasy series from the #1 nationally bestselling author of Warriors--from the publisher

288 pages   978-0062102560    Ages 8-12

Read alike: Spirit Animals series

Other titles in this series:  Hidden Enemy, #2; Darkness Falls, #3; Broken Path, #4; Endless Lake, #5; Storm of Dogs, #6

Companion series:  Survivors: Gathering Darkness titles:  A Pack Divided, #1; Dread of Night, #2; Into the Shadows, #3: Red Moon Rising, #4;

User reviews

Have you read this book? We'd love to hear what you think. Click the button below to write your own review!
Already have an account? or Create an account