Seekers, #1: The Quest Begins

Seekers, #1: The Quest Begins

When three young bears from different species—black, polar, and grizzly—are separated from their families, fate brings them together on a path that will change their lives forever. Along the way, they will face great danger, terrible tragedies, new landscapes, and situations that require all their ingenuity to survive.

For fans of Warriors, Survivors, and animal fantasy series like Wings of Fire and Foxcraft, Seekers is a sweeping and incredible journey through the beautiful, dangerous world of wild bears.

The first book in a thrilling animal fantasy series following the epic journey of three bears, from the #1 nationally bestselling author of Warriors.--from the publisher

320 pages         978-0060871246         Ages 8-12

Read alikes: The Warriors series by Erin Hunter; The Survivors series by Erin Hunter: Guardians of Ga'hoole series by Kathryn Lasky; Wolves of the Beyond series by Kathryn Lasky; Redwall by Brian Jacques; Mistmantle Chronicles; Wings of Fire series by Tui Sutherland; Foxcraft series; Atlantis Rising by T.A. Barron

User reviews

Have you read this book? We'd love to hear what you think. Click the button below to write your own review!
Already have an account? or Create an account