Postman From Space

Featured
postman from space

A postman's routine turns into an oddball cosmic adventure when he starts a new route in the far reaches of the galaxy.

Bob is a dedicated and deadpan mail carrier who remains unfazed when assigned a new postal route that takes his space ship to surprising planets. One is shaped like a bone and full of cosmic dogs who can't wait to get a tasty bite out of a postman.

The colorful art features extraterrestrials, from a giant blue farmer to a small cactus-like creature, and cinematic views of awe-inspiring alien landscapes. Bob's adventures to make his five deliveries are as harrowing as they are hilarious in this award-winning graphic novel, perfect for fans of Jeff Smith's Bone comics.----from the publisher

144 pages                        978-0823445844                     Ages 7-12

Keywords: graphic novel, science fiction, adventure, humor, postman, If You Liked Bone, dogs, mailman, space ship, planets

User reviews

Have you read this book? We'd love to hear what you think. Click the button below to write your own review!
Already have an account? or Create an account