Akata Warrior

Akata Warrior

The long-awaited sequel to the genre-breaking Akata Witch by multiple award-winner Nnedi Okorafor! “The most imaginative, gripping, enchanting fantasy novels I have ever read!” —Laurie Halse Anderson, New York Times bestselling author of Speak A year ago, Sunny...
Hazel Wood

Hazel Wood

Welcome to the Hazel Wood―the fiercely stunning contemporary fantasy everyone is raving about: 4 starred reviews! “Thoroughly, creepily captivating.” ―Kristin Cashore, author of Graceling and Jane, Unlimited “Will be your next obsession.” ―Stephanie Garber, author of...
I Never

I Never

aney King’s priorities used to be clear: track, school, friends, and family. But when seventeen-year-old Janey learns that her seemingly happy parents are getting divorced, her world starts to shift. Back at school, Luke Hallstrom, an adorable senior, pursues Janey,...
Follow Me   (The Amateurs, Book 2)

Follow Me (The Amateurs, Book 2)

t was the perfect night for a party. That is, until twenty-one-year-old Chelsea Dawson disappeared. The social media star was last seen enjoying a beautiful summer night at the Jersey Shore with her friends. But after an explosive fight with her ex-boyfriend, she...
Invictus

Invictus

A heart-stopping adventure that defies time and space–New York Timesbestselling author Marie Lu calls it “an incredibly intricate, brilliantly paced, masterfully written journey.” Farway Gaius McCarthy was born outside of time. The son of a time...
Afterlife of Holly Chase

Afterlife of Holly Chase

Before I Fall meets “bah, humbug” in this contemporary YA reimagining of A Christmas Carol from New York Times bestselling author Cynthia Hand. On Christmas Eve five years ago, seventeen-year-old Holly Chase was visited by three Ghosts who showed her how selfish and...
Retribution Rails

Retribution Rails

REDEMPTION IS NEVER FREE When Reece Murphy is forcibly dragged into the Rose Riders gang  because of a mysterious gold coin in his possession, he vows to find the man who gave him the piece and turn him over to the gang in exchange for freedom. Never does he expect a...
Good and Gone

Good and Gone

Honest and emotionally charged, Good and Gone is the story of a teenage girl who must find her way back to herself as she grapples with the truth of what her boyfriend did to her. A gripping YA that will appeal to fans of Jandy Nelson and Sara Zarr. When Lexi Green’s...
Cruel Prince  (The Folk of the Air, Book 1)

Cruel Prince (The Folk of the Air, Book 1)

By #1 New York Times bestselling author Holly Black, the first book in a stunning new series about a mortal girl who finds herself caught in a web of royal faerie intrigue.   Of course I want to be like them. They’re beautiful as blades forged in some divine...
Page 5 of 974« First...34567...102030...Last »