How to Potty Train a Porcupine

how to train your porcupine

Book Information

Author
Illustrator
Publisher
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers May 2020
This laugh-out-loud picture book is a hilarious take on potty training by a talented New Yorker cartoonist -- perfect for fans of If You Give a Mouse a Cookie and How to Babysit a Grandma.
 
Two children bring home a pet porcupine, but they can only keep her if she's house-trained! After a whirlwind of increasingly zany approaches, the kids learn that sometimes the best way to solve a problem is to ask nicely. With Tom's wit and dynamic artwork, this delightful story about learning to pee will bring joy and heart to young readers.---from the publisher
40 pages                           978-0316495394                     Ages 3-7
Keywords:  potty training, animals, porcupine, humor, problem solving, 3 year old, 4 year old, 5 year old, 6 year old, 7 year old

User reviews

Have you read this book? We'd love to hear what you think. Click the button below to write your own review!
Already have an account? or Create an account