Friendship Book (The Friendship Book)

download

Book Information

Reader Personality Type
Publisher
HMH Books for Young Readers December 2019

With charming art and poetry, this honest primer on friendship, and companion to The Thank You Book, captures the many ways friendships are formed and what it means to be a friend.  Perfect for fans of I Like You and A Friend Is Someone Who Likes You.

Sometimes being friends begins all at once And sometimes it takes a while to get acquainted But then, as some small knowing grows, You start feeling that feeling That comes with having a friend—

Exploring the many shapes friendships take and how being a friend can be a gift in itself, this thoughtful and authentic primer on friendship invites readers to celebrate the wonders of companionship.---from the publisher

32 pages                      978-1328488992                      Ages 4-7

Keywords:  friends, friendship, getting along, values, 4 year old, 5 year old, 6 year old, 7 year old

 

User reviews

Have you read this book? We'd love to hear what you think. Click the button below to write your own review!
Already have an account? or Create an account